About the room

  • Flat
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available 15 December
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 18 to 30 years old, professional

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Christmas Deal *** discuss if you stay only Dec, or christmas! Book in advance only by deposit made right now! or on Airbnb...be fast!

2 side window, bright and spacious double bed room with amazing Victoria harbour view

*renovation building work is ON now until Jan 2019. but not noisy, the view is block by construction net.

Location: bus stop to airport and Kowloon just downstairs, 3 min walk to Causeway Bay MTR exit C, tram and all bus to everywhere, 7-11 store, McDonald, Starbucks and all bank. 3-5 min walk to 24 hour supermarket, SOGO, time square, Hysan Place, numerous restaurants, cinema & shopping malls!

5-10 min walk to IKEA, Victoria Park (Football fields, running track, and swimming pool), & Hong Kong Central Library. 5-10 min walk to Wanchai.

Apartment: Low floor at 10/F in high rise building, Total size is about 800, net around 650 square feet, 5 bedrooms, 1 kitchen & 1 bathroom and 1 small living room. You will share kitchen, bathroom & living room with other roommates.

Your room around net 85 square feet, very big in HK, with 2 side window, with double bed , mattress, pillow, AC, bed sheets, wardrobe, new shelf etc

Move in with suitcase, rent include utilities subject to reasonable use (eg: high speed wifi, electricity up to HK$400, water, once per week cleaning common area) extra charge deduct from deposit if exceed limited use.

Others include free to use: 32" LED TV, kettle, cooker, washing machine 2 in 1, fridge, kitchen accessories, iron etc.

1 month deposit, 1 month removal notice in advance. 3-6 month min lease, Looking for anyone to Move in on right date. Only single to stay, no couple, no sleepover friends allow, no pets.

Flatmates: British Chinese & European & russia lady and 1 male from UK.

Listing ID: H1808251114656

Posted on 11 October 2018