About the room

  • Flat
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available 6 December
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, from 20 to 30 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Christmas Deal *** discuss if you stay only Dec, or christmas! Book in advance only by deposit made right now! or on Airbnb...be fast!

Good value Double bed room good size apartment good location

Location: in between Wanchai and Causeway Bay, 450 meter walk to Causeway Bay MTR station exit C, 750 meter walk to Wanchai MTR station Exit A1.

Few mins walk to 7-11, McDonald, Starbucks. 3 min walk to 24 hour supermarket, 7 mins walk SOGO, tram, Hysan Place, numerous restaurants, cinema & shopping malls!

10 min walk to to IKEA, Victoria Park (Football fields, running track, and swimming pool), & Hong Kong Central Library. 5-10 min walk to Wanchai.

Apartment: Total size is about 800, net 600 square feet, 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen & 1 bathroom. You will share kitchen, bathroom & living room with other 3 roommates. Fully furnished with all you need.

What is inside your room? New Double bed, with new mattress , desk and chair, new warbrobe .

Move in with suitcase, monthly rent include utilities subject to reasonable use (eg: wifi, electricity up to HK$400, water, once per week cleaning in common area) .

Others include free to use: LED TV, sofa chair, mixer, toaster, microwave oven, kettle, cooker, washing machine, fridge, kitchen accessories etc.

1 month deposit, 1 month removal notice in advance. 4-6 month min lease. Looking for anyone to start on right date 3 Dec 18.

Please find my number directly whatsapp me for efficiently reply and arrange view ASAP. A bit difficult to read message from here , And send me photos of which advertising post you want visit when you text me. Because we have many rooms, so we do not know which one you refer. and please let us know you move in date & how long you sign for the lease , we will consider someone prefect match the move in date for the first priority.

No smoke, no couple, no pets, no partner, no sleepover friend.

First come first serve, no reserved. welcome deposit pay to secured the room if you don't need visit.

Roommates: 1 french & 1 Russia male , one new pending in 23 Dec (if you have fd ) one more room available

if this one not match, please see my others!

additional photos are common area


Listing ID: H16091765312702

Posted on 11 October 2018