About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 26 to 39 years old, professionals


Room description

Location:

Contact me through "AsiaXPAT" -->Share Flats.

This is a very good deal for someone who is looking to stay in a young & vibrant neighbourhood. The apartment is in a quiet area of Sai Ying Pun. Excellent access to public transport (less than 1 minute walk to MTR station), plenty of buses nearby that go directly to Central/Soho/IFC/Causeway Bay/ICC etc.) Lots of supermarkets (3 of them less than 1 minute walk away), restaurants and cafes nearby.

Details of flat:

-Cosy with 2 small double bedrooms, one of which you will be staying in

-Lots of storage space eg. underbed storage, and a large built-in wardrobe, bedding provided

-A very good landlord who attends to all repairing needs asap (a rare trait)

-Monthly rent is $8580 (if you can stay up to mid/end of August 2019) + utilities to be shared (roughly HK$200-300 per month before split)

-Move-in date negotiable

-2 lifts in the building

-Deposit required

Your flatmate:

Is an overseas raised Hong Kong-er with a very vibrant social (and work) life. She has spent a lot of time and effort furnishing this place so she is looking for someone who is tidy, responsible and whom she can fully trust the place with. Ideally between 28-35 but this is not a must of course. Somebody who can stay until August 2019 (contract subject to renewal from landlord), and someone who may enjoy having a girls night out/in now and then :) Please send an introductory PM of yourself if you are interested, thanks!

Contact me through "AsiaXPAT" -->Share Flats.


Listing ID: H17083173354208

Posted on 29 January 2019